Saturday, 15 June 2019 / Published in Real Estate news
Jason Mercer from the Toronto Real Estate board discusses the May 2019 market.
Monday, 13 May 2019 / Published in Real Estate news
Jason Mercer from the Toronto Real Estate board discusses the April 2019 market.
Wednesday, 10 April 2019 / Published in Real Estate news
Jason Mercer from the Toronto Real Estate board discusses the March 2019 market.
Wednesday, 06 March 2019 / Published in Real Estate news
Jason Mercer from the Toronto Real Estate board discusses the February 2019 market.
Tuesday, 19 February 2019 / Published in Real Estate news
Jason Mercer from the Toronto Real Estate board discusses the January 2019 market.
Thursday, 07 February 2019 / Published in Real Estate news
Join Jason Mercer of the Toronto Real Estate Board as he reviews the December market of 2018. Watch out for our year in review video and what’s expected for 2019.
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 / Published in Real Estate news
Jason Mercer from the Toronto Real Estate board discusses the November market.
Monday, 05 November 2018 / Published in Real Estate news
Excerpt from www.721eastern.ca On March 31, 2017 General Motors of Canada Company (“GM Canada”) submitted Zoning By-Law Amendment (ZBA) and Plan of Subdivision applications for the redevelopment of 721 Eastern Avenue, and on October 30, 2017 an Official Plan Amendment was submitted to permit a vehicle dealership on the Site. On November 30, 2017, GM
Thursday, 04 October 2018 / Published in Real Estate news
Jason Mercer, TREB’s Director of Market Analysis, discusses the Market Watch Report for September 2018.
Evergreen
Wednesday, 15 August 2018 / Published in Real Estate news
While out for an evening walk I discovered the ‘Guardians of the Don River’ as I like to call them. These volunteers from Evergreen take care of the Don River watershed that is often neglected. Their efforts go further than keeping garbage out of the watershed, they also contribute to the health and vitality for